barfgreen.com!

Hi! I have some cool news to share :)

When I started BGIB (new initialism?!) (PS did you know there’s a difference between acronyms and initialisms? nerd time…), I decided to choose a free, easy to use platform (wordpress!) so that I could try out blogging without a lot of complicated setup – or consequences, if I didn’t stick with it for very long. I started writing way back in June 2013 (whoa)!

Since I’m planning to continue blogging this year, I thought it might be time to spruce up my blogging space a little bit. Sooooooo… (drumroll)…

From now on, you can find me over at barfgreen.com!

BGIB

You’ll find all of the blog posts I’ve written here over at the new space, all the comments everyone has left, all the photos – and whatever is to come in the future :) I hope you’ll consider following me over to barfgreen.com! I’d love to hear what you think. Thanks for reading, and happy crafting!!

2 thoughts on “barfgreen.com!

  1. Looking forward to another year of knits. Thanks too for popping by my blog. I couldn’t reply to you from the comments so am doing so here : )

Leave a comment