Vacation… knitting?

Remember I was all set to head out for some travel? I wound up these two lovely skeins…

Ready to go :)

And went on my way! My vacation looked like this:

Beach!

AAH!

Yep, so pretty

Wowza

And… okay… also like this:

Okay fine, I also ate this awesome waffle

I did finally cast on one of the projects I planned!

Finally casting on!

But the trip was so amazing that I only got a tiny bit knit, as you can see.

Not much progress, but a good vacation

I’m home again, feeling grateful for the beautiful and fun things I saw and did (even if they didn’t include knitting, this time!)

6 thoughts on “Vacation… knitting?

  1. Well, I don’t know where you went but it looks warm and fun and sweet sea lions!! Knitting can always wait a while. I’m glad you had a good time.

Leave a Reply

